Archiv

Geschäftsstellen.

graphic graphic

Hauptsitz.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ort

Strasse

Telefon

E-Mail

7001 Chur / Postplatz

Postplatz

+41 81 256 91 01

postplatz-chur@gkb.ch

 

 

 

 

Geschäftsstellen.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ort

Strasse

Telefon

E-Mail

7440 Andeer

Veia Granda 46B

+41 81 650 74 74

andeer@gkb.ch

7050 Arosa

Poststrasse 133

+41 81 378 57 57

arosa@gkb.ch

7482 Bergün/Bravuogn

Hauptstrasse 106

+41 81 407 11 70

berguen@gkb.ch

7402 Bonaduz

Plaz 1

+41 81 650 20 00

bonaduz@gkb.ch

7165 Breil/Brigels

Casa Sentupada

+41 81 941 17 17

breil-brigels@gkb.ch

7743 Brusio

Strada Principale 329

+41 81 839 20 30

brusio@gkb.ch

7744 Campocologno

Via Cantonale 61

+41 81 839 20 40

campocologno@gkb.ch

7006 Chur/Lacuna

 

+41 81 256 86 86

lacuna-chur@gkb.ch

7000 Chur/Ringstrasse

Ringstrasse/Kurfirstenstrasse

+41 81 256 89 89

ringstrasse-chur@gkb.ch

7270 Davos Platz

Promenade 56

+41 81 414 14 14

davos-platz@gkb.ch

7260 Davos Dorf

Promenade 147

+41 81 417 50 50

davos-dorf@gkb.ch

7180 Disentis/Mustér

Via Lucmagn 8

+41 81 920 31 31

disentis-muster@gkb.ch

7013 Domat/Ems

Via Nova 86

+41 81 632 46 46

domat-ems@gkb.ch

7017 Flims

Stenna

+41 81 920 96 96

flims@gkb.ch

7130 Ilanz

Via Centrala

+41 81 926 21 21

ilanz@gkb.ch

7250 Klosters

Alte Bahnhofstrasse 6

+41 81 410 26 26

klosters@gkb.ch

7240 Küblis

Hauptstrasse 14 D

+41 81 332 11 14

kueblis@gkb.ch

7031 Laax

Via Principala 63

+41 81 920 84 84

laax@gkb.ch

7302 Landquart

Bahnhofstrasse 34

+41 81 307 43 43

landquart@gkb.ch

7078 Lenzerheide

Voa Principala 58

+41 81 385 23 23

lenzerheide@gkb.ch

7304 Maienfeld

Törliweg 1

+41 81 300 47 67

maienfeld@gkb.ch

6563 Mesocco

 

+41 91 831 15 55

mesocco@gkb.ch

7537 Müstair

 

+41 81 851 62 72

muestair@gkb.ch

7504 Pontresina

Via Maistra 208

+41 81 839 35 35

pontresina@gkb.ch

7742 Poschiavo

Via da Mez 30A

+41 81 839 12 12

poschiavo@gkb.ch

6535 Roveredo

Piazzètta

+41 91 820 35 35

roveredo@gkb.ch

7107 Safien Platz

Schmittahus 34

+41 81 630 60 00

safien-platz@gkb.ch

7503 Samedan

Plazzet 6

+41 81 851 08 80

samedan@gkb.ch

7563 Samnaun Dorf

Dorfstrasse 13

+41 81 861 85 85

samnaun-dorf@gkb.ch

7460 Savognin

Stradung

+41 81 659 13 13

savognin@gkb.ch

7220 Schiers

Bahnhofstrasse 3

+41 81 300 22 22

schiers@gkb.ch

7550 Scuol

Stradun 327

+41 81 861 15 15

scuol@gkb.ch

7188 Sedrun

Via Alpsu 58

+41 81 949 11 45

sedrun@gkb.ch

7435 Splügen

Italienische Strasse 15

+41 81 664 14 24

spluegen@gkb.ch

7500 St. Moritz

Via Maistra 1

+41 81 837 02 02

st-moritz@gkb.ch

7430 Thusis

Neudorfstrasse 96

+41 81 632 31 31

thusis@gkb.ch

7450 Tiefencastel

Veia d’Alvra 14

+41 81 681 21 31

tiefencastel@gkb.ch

7203 Trimmis

Strässli 24

+41 81 354 90 00

trimmis@gkb.ch

7166 Trun

Via Principala 55

+41 81 943 16 07

trun@gkb.ch

7204 Untervaz

Stotz

+41 81 322 29 29

untervaz@gkb.ch

7132 Vals

Poststrasse 44A

+41 81 935 14 44

vals@gkb.ch

7144 Vella

Sutvitg 239

+41 81 931 16 81

vella@gkb.ch

7603 Vicosoprano

Strada Cantonale 179

+41 81 838 00 50

vicosoprano@gkb.ch

7530 Zernez

Via Sura 66

+41 81 856 11 92

zernez@gkb.ch

7205 Zizers

Torkelgasse 2

+41 81 300 01 00

zizers@gkb.ch

7524 Zuoz

Via Maistra 35A

+41 81 851 35 15

zuoz@gkb.ch